News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Good GameCube games

Started by Nitro Indigo, April 26, 2016, 12:58:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nitro Indigo

I sort of want to start playing GameCube games, which will require me buying a controller and a memory card (I already have a Wii). Of course, it's not set in stone that I will buy those, because I can't afford them, but if I buy them, what games should I get? Bear in mind that GameCube stuff is crazy expensive (The Thousand-Year Door costs more than a PlayStation 2 from Cex), so I won't be able to afford all the stuff everyone likes. Also, I already own the other-console versions of The Wind Waker and Twilight Princess.
Quote from: MaestroUGC on January 07, 2017, 11:45:40 AM
You mean a thing that happened some time ago is older now and it's suddenly dawning on you that an equal amount of time has passed for you as well? How revolutionary.

braix

Quote from: MaestroUGC on August 19, 2015, 12:22:27 PMBraixen is a wonderful [insert gender] with beautiful [corresponding gender trait] and is just the darlingest at [stereotypical activity typically associated with said gender] you ever saw.

Dudeman

Melee, Mario Sunshine, MK Double Dash, Pikmin & Pikmin 2, Metroid Prime (and 2), MGS I guess?, Paper Mario: The Thousand Year Door...
Quote from: braixen1264 on December 03, 2015, 03:52:29 PMDudeman's facial hair is number 1 in my book

mikey

unmotivated

Nitro Indigo

I'm not old enough to play Metal Gear, and Pikmin 1 is on Wii, so that's a thing.