Series: Super Mario
Game: Super Mario RPG
Console: Super Nintendo Entertainment System
Title: Forest Maze
Instrumentation Solo Piano
Arranger: mariolegofan

Replacement Information:

Links to Existing Sheet: MUS | MIDI | PDF
Replacement Type: Challenge (new arranger)

[attachment deleted by admin]

Sebastian

King Sammer

Oh ho! What a performance! And what exotic garb you drape yourself in, challenger!

AwesomeYears

I'm only going To say a couple of things right now

1.) there should be a tiny trill in the second note of bar 4 on the right hand
2.) bars 9-16 should be an octave higher on the right hand
3.) Im not too sure about this one, but maybe in bars 17-24, the high part could be on the right hand while the existing two parts (LH and RH) be on the left hand putting the existing left hand part one octave higher.

Please don't judge me too hard, I'm only a beginner at assessing :P

InsigTurtle

Just a couple of things I noticed: (yay procrastination at 3 am!)
m.41: You should add an F# to the right hand, since you wrote out the lower voice for the previous measures.
m.24 (or is it 25?): Needs double bar line. (Also, your key signature change thing is a bit weird. I'm not sure why Finale does that, but the key signatures of both sections should be minor to prevent that from happening.)
m.16: It sounds like the last two notes of the bass should be an octave higher.

Sebastian

Thanks Guys!
I shoulda caught that stuff on my own, but I didn't look at it before I submitted it. I was in a hurry.
Anyway, I'll get on that stuff!

Sebastian

Quote from: AwesomeYears on February 24, 2015, 02:52:52 AM1.) there should be a tiny trill in the second note of bar 4 on the right hand
Not hearing this.....

Quote from: AwesomeYears on February 24, 2015, 02:52:52 AM2.) bars 9-16 should be an octave higher on the right hand