[WiiU]/[GCN] Kirby Air Ride - "Celestial Valley"

Started by Xaoz, January 09, 2015, 03:35:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Xaoz

Completed by Bespinben
Hello dear friends,

I've been lurking this forum for a few months now and you guys are the reason I just bought a piano and started playing. Thanks for this, everyone!

Back to topic:
I have not seen any sheets for Celestial Valley from Kirby Air Ride (I also read it is part of the new Smash Bros. for Wii U, so I also put WiiU in title).
A friend of mine asked if I could play a version of this on piano and since I am only a beginner with few months playing I cannot make the sheets for this on my own (But maybe I could play it!).
If this has already been requested or the making is already in progress, I am sorry.

Smash Bros. Version:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2MyIAzoQOU

Thanks a lot!

Greetings from Germany,

Tim

Quote from: Bespinben on February 03, 2015, 07:49:27 PM
I give the Bespin seal of approval to Xaoz's critique (^o^)=b

mikey

I feel like I could probably do this but I'm still working on Coconut mall/a surprise song, not to mention another piece that still needs to get accepted lol
If I make a breakthrough in the next few days I'll take it, but no promises at the moment
unmotivated

Xaoz

Quote from: NocturneOfShadow on January 09, 2015, 11:16:33 AMI feel like I could probably do this but I'm still working on Coconut mall/a surprise song, not to mention another piece that still needs to get accepted lol
If I make a breakthrough in the next few days I'll take it, but no promises at the moment

Nice! Let's hope for a breakthrough then! I really wonder that this piece is missing. Although I never played the game the theme is pretty catchy :D Or is it just me?

Thanks in advance, friend!

JDMEK5

It's not just you. This game is amazing with an amazing soundtrack. Actually I'll jot this down that I should do a Two Pianos version if I ever get bored.