Journey Into The Mind Of razer84: A Collection Of Songs (updated 12-6)

Started by razer84, May 04, 2008, 03:36:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

razer84

well, here is the place where i will share my strange, disturbing, and awfully epically composed songs.

Well, here is my next piece of music. This one i actually tried to make sound good, so it's not just a bunch of notes. This is my first attempt in earnest at making a real piece of music. It's a medley of song from the Dark Knight and Batman Begins soundtracks.

It's still a work in progress, so let me know what you think (and yes, I know the left hand part is insane, I play it with my right hand and play all the right hand stuff with my left hand :-\)

So, check it out: Dark Knight/Batman Begins Soundtrack Medley (it doesn't really have a title...)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

up next is a fantastically maniacal piece called The Insane King. i hope you enjoy it as much as my last one.

as you will see, i took some of your complaints to heart...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first up is something i threw together in record time: something i call, Danger Island.

feel free to comment however you like.

damn commies.

Brawler4Ever

Commentary of a nobody:
I think that it's too..reckless? Like on measure 9, it goes from normal to really quiet and back again in a measure. You have good ideas, but you scrunch them together (as you said, in record time). It creates...recklessness.  :P
Even when everyone else has gone,
I will punch the punching bag until a game comes on. XD

10 years later. Still Brawling!

random_goldfish