News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Omega Story Thread.

Started by Yugi, December 01, 2012, 01:27:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Yugi

Do not post in this topic, any questions with this go in the discussion thread.
Thank you for your kindness.

Yugi

The Door Opened.

The Room inside was dark and cold, the walls glooming and grey, and the slamming of the door echoing around the room. There was a grave at the other end of the room, with 8 figures walking towards it.

"WHAT ARE WE DOING HERE ANYWAY, I THOUGHT THE SEAL COULD ONLY BE BROKEN IF WE WERE DEFEATED!" One of the figures proclaimed out loud.

"Keep your voice down, I can hear it from here", another complained.

"YOU WANNA GO!? HUH!?", The first person shouted back.

"KEEP IT DOWN, BOTH OF YOU", a third shouted. "We have to do this quick, if someone finds us in here, we will die without our purpose being fulfilled". "Look, we're here now" he pointed out as each figure stood around the grave.

"Let us begin", one person said as each person touched the gravestone.

TO BE CONTINUED.

Yugi

In this world, there is an ordinary person, his name is Marty.

He used to live in the USA, in the State of Illanois, however, due to a massacre leaving only 10 alive, he has moved to the state of Washington, and will enrol in the local High School there.

This is his story.

Yugi

Chapter I: Begin 1.
19/3/2013

The boy woke up and looked around, at first he was surprised, but then he calmed down after he realised that this was his new room. "I should really get used to this", he thought as he got dressed and went downstairs.

He had breckfast, same as always, Toast with jam. After brushing his teeth he started his walk towards his new school.