Jub tries Tarot

Started by Jub3r7, July 25, 2012, 10:20:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jub3r7

If your religion does not tolerate Tarot readings, this thread is not for you!

I did a three fates reading for Slowpokemon!
Past - Six of Pentacles: [12:44:13 AM] Jub: [12:34:37 AM] Jub: So, in your past, you probably got something good that you deserved.
Present - Two of Pentacles: [12:38:50 AM] Jub: Meaning for the present: After the gift from your past, your life is probably more stable now
Future - The Devil: [12:41:50 AM] Jub: Anyways, your future: There will be forces tempting you into obsession, which could lead to fear and hate! Don't let that happen, okay? :(

Also, excuse my modest descriptions because I'm new to this!
[12:39:46 AM] Jordan Knapp: well
[12:39:49 AM] Jordan Knapp: that was enlightening

o.o
1. SFK
2. Ruto
3. Kefka
4. Roz
5. ETF
6. K-Night
7. Concerto
8. Nebbles
9. Saria
10. MaestroUGC
11. FSM
12. Winter
13. Kman
14. Dude
15. Yugi
16. Bubbles
17. BlackDragonSlayer
It's dangerous to go alone, take me with you! [JUB has joined the party.]

SuperFireKirby

Sir Jub, I demand to be tarotted!

Quote from: Mashi on March 26, 2013, 05:54:37 PMAfter viewing both FMA:Brotherhood and Naruto Shippuden, it would be frivolous to even consider watching an anime as unbearably mediocre as Melancholy. NARUTOxHINATA 4 LYFE!!!

Jub3r7

I did a reading for Mashi.  :o
Past - The Sun: [1:20:10 AM] Jub: In your past, you had enough freedom to allow yourself to master stuff and uh then your happiness resulted from it
Present - Six of Cups: [1:23:17 AM] Jub: Your present: You are enjoying life and recalling fond memories of the past.
Future - The Tower: [1:30:11 AM] Jub: In your future, you will make a decision that will lead to unexpected events and possible catastrophe; you'll want to try to undo the decision, but I trust that you will be able to pull yourself out from the situation you're in.