News:

The monkeys are up to something...

Main Menu

[Wii] New Super Mario Bros Wii - Multiple Songs

Started by wiizombie, July 04, 2012, 08:42:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

wiizombie

Hi,
I am new to ninsheetmusic and I am desprate for piano sheet music!!!!!!
can somone please try one of these?
Volcano Overworld
world map 5 - Taken by WarioMan98
world map 1
world map 8
world map 9
Battle
Overworld 5 - Arranged by JDMEK5
Ghost house

thanks!!!!!

SlowPokemon

The song "battle" is actually a remix of the song "Hammer Bros." from the game Super Mario Bros. 3. So, you could check out that song on the main site and see if that's good for you.
Quote from: Tobbeh99 on April 21, 2016, 02:56:11 PM
Fuck logic, that shit is boring, lame and does not always support my opinions.

JDMEK5

Quote from: SlowPokemon on July 04, 2012, 10:08:13 AMThe song "battle" is actually a remix of the song "Hammer Bros." from the game Super Mario Bros. 3. So, you could check out that song on the main site and see if that's good for you.
Actually the New Super Mario Bros. Wii version has an extra little section after the main part.
It's actually in my half-completed files believe it or not. (Still have to double check and add bass)

I had actually finished the "Overworld 5" quite a while back. No, I didn't make it in finale so it's not an MUS.
(Although I really should get around to doing that...) Here's the MIDI and PDF anyways.*
(Sorry if it's a little hard.... *hesitant chuckle* ... If you need it simplified, let me know and I'll see what I can do)

*The above links have been rerouted to the simplified version of the song, because the original was too hard. Wiizombie isn't that bad at piano. :P)
"Today's goal strongly involves not dying. Because nobody likes to wake up dead."

My Arrangements
Finale Version(s): Finale Notepad 2012, Finale 2012, Finale v26

wiizombie

thanks could someone do one of the others? i dont think they are to hard to arrange.

wiizombie