News:

All Hail President Bowser!

Main Menu

TWG XXIX Host Sign Ups

Started by Mashi, February 25, 2012, 08:28:51 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mashi

Kman96

I'd like to sign up, but we's gotz 3 problems...

1. I'm not experienced enough.
2. My game will be super awesome, and not done yet!
3. I don't have much time to dedicate to hosting quite yet...maybe in the summer! :D
Party Hard!
[close]

EFitTrainr

TWG XXIX: NSM

It is another peaceful day in the NSM community. DekuTrombonist is looking through sheets, Winter is preparing the next update, Mashi is being frivolous, and shadowkirby is bothering people and telling them to gogogo onto tinychat. It has been a long time since the trollish activities of raymondbl and blueflower999, and they have become welcome members of the village..
   Shadowkirby had recently left on a vacation to another website. However, he had not contacted the NSM community for almost a week, not even one gogogo. Winter became very worried about shadowkirby, and began to organize a search party. After two days of searching, shadowkirby's body was found. It was brought back to the town of NSM, When Mayor JaMaHa made a shocking announcement: "It was the work of one of us. Shadowkirby's spirit has been channeled through the tinychat. I cannot make out a clear message other than 'NSM. They did it.'"
   Everyone was in shock over this announcement. "We must find the culprit!"exclaimed Kman96. "Why must something so frivolous happen..." sighed Mashi.

1. Master Wolf
2. Wolf
3. Wolf
4. Seer
5. Guardian
6. Human
7. Human
8. Human
9. Human
10. Human
11. Human
12. Miller
I like food.

davy

I guess I'm going to post the same game again.

This game is based on the game that nakah posted in the host sing-ups for TWG IV.

TWG XXIX: Crossing the worlds.

Wolves
1. Lynx(Wolf Hypnotizer: During each night phase he can PM the host a name of a player. That player's power will be sealed during that night phase and the day after it)