News:

Rest in pepperoni, Mario Mario, 1981 - 2021
He will be missed by all, except for me! WARIO, NUMBER ONE!

Main Menu

[3DS] The Great Ace Attorney: Adventures - "The Defendants' Antechamber" by Metamyrrh

Started by Zeta, July 10, 2023, 04:20:06 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zeta

Submission Information:

Series: Ace Attorney
Game: The Great Ace Attorney: Adventures
Console: Nintendo 3DS
Title: The Defendants' Antechamber
Instrumentation Solo Piano
Arranger: Metamyrrh

Metamyrrh

Hello! This is my first time submitting, so please let me know if I've misunderstood anything about the process. Thanks to Atcero for kindly converting my musicxml files!

The titles "The Defendants' Antechamber" and "Variation" are from the English-language albums for the first game and second game's OSTs. (The song plays in both games but the variation is only present in the second, so I wasn't sure which game to file this under)

Latios212

Hi, welcome to NinSheetMusic! :) Happy to see more Great Ace Attorney arrangements, and hopefully the submission process is straightforward enough to navigate with our community members helping out with file conversion stuff ^^

Quote from: Metamyrrh on July 10, 2023, 04:27:24 PMThe titles "The Defendants' Antechamber" and "Variation" are from the English-language albums for the first game and second game's OSTs. (The song plays in both games but the variation is only present in the second, so I wasn't sure which game to file this under)
Sometimes we include variations on the same sheet if it makes sense to, but in this case since they're actually from separate games/soundtracks I think it makes the most sense to split them up into two different sheets on site. (Unfortunately you have the limit of two submissions up right now though so one of them may have to wait until after one of your submissions gets accepted and put on site.)
My arrangements and YouTube channel!

Quote from: Dudeman on February 22, 2016, 10:16:37 AM