News:

oh god how did this get here I am not good with computer

Main Menu

Transformice

Started by Greg, April 03, 2011, 05:24:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

fingerz

Quote from: ETFROXX on April 04, 2011, 04:44:54 PMIt's okay guys I'm an atheist. So obviously I worship the devil. So I don't believe in that.
Same with me.

Atheist
The belief that there was nothing and nothing happened to nothing and then nothing magically exploded for no reason, creating everything and then a bunch of everything magically rearranged itself for no reason what so ever into self-replicating bits which then turned into dinosaurs. Makes perfect sense. :P
Classical / Jazz / Contemporary
Performer / Arranger / Educator
Bb, A, C & Bass Clarinet / Soprano, Alto, Tenor & Baritone Saxophone / Basset Horn

Roz~

I like worshiping Satan being an atheist.
Quote from: MaestroUGC on February 13, 2013, 01:16:55 PM
Thanks. For a moment there I was worried, though. I almost needed to blow you.

Jub3r7

Gah I always say I'm part-Christian.
I might believe in (a) god(s), but the Bible has been re-translated so many times that
1. Information may have been lost,
2. Misinterpretations may have occurred during translation,
3. Text was probably edited for selfish reasons.

In fact, it has been translated and re-written so many times that all of these have probably occurred at same point, at least once.

And a lot of old religions might have some small truth in them, but it's up to us to put the truth together.
I completely understand the perspective of Atheists, and I don't see any reason to hold something against them.
As a kid I was never taught to believe in a god, but I was never taught NOT to believe in a god, either.

If you are one to hate Blasphemy, do not read:
In Greek myths, I think it was said in some prophecy that the 12 Olympians would one day be overthrown by their children, just as they overthrew their fathers.