Series: Other
Game: Papers, Please
Console: PC
Title: Main Theme
Instrumentation Solo Piano
Arranger: dublincalif

Replacement Information:

Links to Existing Sheet: MUS | MIDI | PDF
Replacement Type: Edit (existing arranger remains)

Tobbeh99

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OBQE_TNI7zw

Emm you've barely changed anything compared to the one existing, and the things you've changed like having the RH play certain LH notes are actually worse. And also since you haven't done any major changes compared to the already existing one, you can't take full credit for it, more so no credit since the changes were so small, and thereby is "a revised arrangement" . See this guide what I mean.

I would like to know the reason behind you're replacement, what you think the one on site is lacking.
Quote from: Dudeman on August 16, 2016, 06:11:42 AM
tfw you get schooled in English grammar by a guy whose first language is not English

10/10 tobbeh

dublincalif

Sorry as this is my first time submitting anything. The way I found out the one on this website isn't accurate is from lucas pope himself, (the guy who actually made papers please) and he sent me a zip file with pdf sheet music and I changed the original papers please theme from here to match the actual sheet music. About the credit part i was just trying to follow the submission guidelines and I didn't want to screw anything up. Also i did read that guide before and I thought the changes were pretty major but like i said im not too sure how the submitting fully works yet as this is my first time. I just thought it would help the community a bit to have more accurate sheets.

Latios212

Maybe I'm not seeing something here, but what changes have you made besides moving some notes from LH to RH? (And yes what Tobbeh said, this doesn't help at all; it's impossible for the RH to play.)