Submission Information:

Series: Xeno
Game: Xenoblade Chronicles 2
Console: Nintendo Switch
Title: Fonsa Myma (Night)
Instrumentation Solo Piano
Arranger: Musicia

Musicia

So, this song in the game loops in a really weird spot that isn't really reflected in the soundtrack version, so I've linked the extended version of this so you can hear where it loops. If you'd like me to link the soundtrack version instead, I'll change it.

Some specfic things I would like feedback on:
- Formatting: I tried to make it look presentable, but this is my first time using Finale. If anything needs to be changed, let me know. I have the full version of Finale (although it's just a 30 day trial...), so I should be able to make any necessary changes provided you tell me how to do them.
- R.H./L.H. markings:
   - In m. 40-41, the arppegio should be played with the RH. If the marking doesn't make that clear, I'll try to fix it.
   - In m. 93 (the very last measure), only the very top note should be played with the LH. Again, if this isn't clear, let me know.
- In m. 67-68 and 71-72, I wanted to put an 8va on the chords to improve readability. However, I'm not sure how to make it so in m. 67 and 71, only the chords are played an octave higher instead of both the chords and the tied note in that measure. Since I couldn't find a workaround for this, I left the chord the way it is and didn't put an 8va on the chords in m. 68 and 72 for consistency's sake. (Hopefully this all makes sense, if not then tell me.)

Libera

Hi and welcome to NinSheetMusic!  Sorry about the wait but I hope you're still around and keen to work on this.  Formatting is pretty good for a first submission (I've certainly seen a lot worse!).  I'm going to go over the first section and give you some general pointers that hopefully you can apply to the rest of the sheet.